The beginning…a wonderful place to start.

What to say, what to say.  Sometimes starting a conversation from scratch can be hard.  So we’ll start with the basics.  Hi!  How are you?  My name is Chesna and I live in north Texas.  I am a mom to 4 beautiful children (not biased or anything) and a wonderful husband!  One of our children has autism, which has sent me searching for the elusive “good health” everyone wants and needs.   I’ll be sharing what I’m learning and about the steps I’m taking to better the health of my family.  I’ll be exploring how our diet affects our health, using natural remedies and making our own natural cleaners and body care products. We’ll get creative and have some fun!  I hope you’ll join along, and add your voice and your experiences. Together we can get a few steps further on the path to “good health.”

Leave a Reply

